burger place

Do you want fries with that?

No, i’m sorry but I already have a burger.

Oh, god i’m so sorry, I just thought, you know that maybe you might want some fries with that.

It’s fine, i’m just not looking for anything fried right now, but could I get a vanilla milkshake?

 

 

Do you want fries with that?

Dude, we just had this talk yesterday, I told you, i’m really not looking for anything fried right now.

I know, but I just thought y’know, you come in here every day, maybe one day you might want some fries?

If I wanted fries then I would ask for fries alright, i’m not a fucking idiot, I know how to order something if I want it, I don’t just fucking wait for people to ask me for fries when I want fries alright, now can I get that burger or what?

Author: angus macnaghten

cynical and cyclical, hit me up, ajmacnaghten@hotmail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

